NORMAL TRADING HOURS:

 

Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

 

EXCEPTIONAL DAYS:

 

EASTER 2018:

Friday, 30 March (Good Friday): Closed

Saturday, 31 March: OPEN

Sunday, 1 April: Closed

Monday, 2 April: Closed

 

ANZAC DAY 2018:

Wednesday, 25 April: Closed

 

QUEENS BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY 2018:

Monday, 11 June: Closed

 

LABOR DAY 2018:

Monday, 1 October: Closed

 

CHRISTMAS 2018:

Tuesday, 25 December: Closed

Wednesday, 26 December: Closed

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2019:

Tuesday, 1 January: Closed