COVID 19 - VIRUS UPDATE

FORM + DESIGN is CLOSED to browsing until further notice.

Orders can still be placed online or over the phone.

Orders can be picked up from our front door by appointment only.

For further information call 9438 3344 or email contact@formanddesign.com

 

Hand Sanitising is a requirement for entry into the store. An automatic hand sanitising station is located at the store entry, and there are multiple hand sanitising stations throughout the store. Additionally, at product testing stations (such as Aeropex headphones and Theragun massagers) antiseptic wipes (70% alcohol) are to be used before testing the products. The wipes are individually sealed and located at the stations next to the products. A member of staff will do this for you.

 

NORMAL TRADING HOURS:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

Other Times by Appointment

 

EXCEPTIONAL DAYS: 

 

LABOR DAY 2021:

Saturday, 2 October 2021: Closed

Sunday, 3 October 2021: Closed

Monday, 4 October 2021: Closed

 

CHRISTMAS 2021:

Friday, 24 December 2021: Open 10am - 3pm

Saturday, 25 December 2021: Closed

Sunday, 26 December 2021: Closed

Monday, 27 December 2021: Closed

Tuesday, 28 December 2021: Closed

Wednesday, 29 December 2021: Open 10am - 5pm

Thursday, 30 December 2021: Open 10am - 5pm

Friday, 31 December 2021Open 10am - 3pm

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2022:

Saturday, 1 January 2022: Closed

Sunday2 January 2022: Closed

Monday3 January 2022: Closed

Tuesday4 January 2022: Open 10am - 5pm

 

AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY 2022:

Wednesday, 26 January 2022Closed