NORMAL TRADING HOURS:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

 

EXCEPTIONAL DAYS:

  

LABOR DAY 2019:

Monday, 7 October 2019: Closed

 

CHRISTMAS 2019:

Sunday, 22 December 2019: Open 11am - 4pm

Monday, 23 December 2019: Open 10am - 5pm

Tuesday, 24 December 2019: Open 10am - 2pm

Wednesday, 25 December 2019: Closed

Thursday, 26 December 2019: Closed

Friday, 27 December 2019: Open 10am - 5pm

Saturday, 28 December 2019: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday, 29 December 2019: Closed

Monday, 30 December 2019: Open 10am - 5pm

Tuesday, 31 December 2019Open 10am - 2pm

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2020:

Wednesday, 1 January 2020: Closed

Thursday, 2 January 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Friday, 3 January 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Saturday, 4 January 2020: Open 10am - 2pm

 

ANNUAL SUMMER CLOSURE:

Closed from Saturday, 4 January 2020 at 2pm

Reopen on Tuesday, 14 January 2020 at 10am

 

AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY 2020:

Monday, 27 January 2020 (Australia Day Observed): Closed

 

EASTER 2020:

Friday, 10 April 2020: Closed

Saturday, 11 April 2020: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday, 12 April 2020: Closed

Monday, 13 April 2020: Closed

 

ANZAC DAY 2020:

Saturday, 25 April 2020: Closed

 

QUEENS BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY 2020:

Monday, 8 June 2020: Closed

 

LABOR DAY 2020:

Monday, 5 October 2020: Closed

 

CHRISTMAS 2020:

Tuesday, 22 December 2020: Open 11am - 4pm

Wednesday, 23 December 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Thursday, 24 December 2020: Open 10am - 2pm

Friday, 25 December 2020: Closed

Saturday, 26 December 2020: Closed

Sunday, 27 December 2020: Closed

Monday, 28 December 2020: Closed

Tuesday, 29 December 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Wednesday, 30 December 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Thursday, 31 December 2019Open 10am - 2pm

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2021:

Friday, 1 January 2021: Closed

Saturday2 January 2021: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday3 January 2021: Closed

Monday4 January 2021: Open 10am - 5pm