COVID 19 - VIRUS UPDATE

On a temporary basis our retail store will be open by appointment only. Call (02) 9438 3344 (Australia) to make an appointment.

Our On-Line Store remains open and orders will be filled, however deliveries might take a little bit longer than normal during this time.

If you require a fireplace demonstration or an eBike test ride for example please call to make an appointment.

As soon as the situation improves we will re-open our retail store and resume normal hours. Until then ignore the normal and exceptional store hours listed below.

Please stay safe and be considerate of those less fortunate during these challenging times.

 

NORMAL TRADING HOURS:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

Public Holidays: Closed

 

Other Times by Appointment

 

 

EXCEPTIONAL DAYS: 

 

EASTER 2020:

Friday, 10 April 2020: Closed

Saturday, 11 April 2020: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday, 12 April 2020: Closed

Monday, 13 April 2020: Closed

 

ANZAC DAY 2020:

Saturday, 25 April 2020: Closed

 

QUEENS BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY 2020:

Monday, 8 June 2020: Closed

 

LABOR DAY 2020:

Monday, 5 October 2020: Closed

 

CHRISTMAS 2020:

Thursday, 24 December 2020: Open 10am - 2pm

Friday, 25 December 2020: Closed

Saturday, 26 December 2020: Closed

Sunday, 27 December 2020: Closed

Monday, 28 December 2020: Closed

Tuesday, 29 December 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Wednesday, 30 December 2020: Open 10am - 5pm

Thursday, 31 December 2020Open 10am - 2pm

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2021:

Friday, 1 January 2021: Closed

Saturday2 January 2021: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday3 January 2021: Closed

Monday4 January 2021: Closed

 

AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY 2021:

Tuesday, 26 January 2021: Closed

 

EASTER 2021:

Friday, 2 April 2021: Closed

Saturday, 3 April 2021: Open 10am - 4pm

Sunday, 4 April 2021: Closed

Monday, 5 April 2021: Closed

 

ANZAC DAY 2021:

Sunday, 25 April 2021: Closed